CLEVELAND COUNTY ELECTION BOARD
641 EAST ROBINSON, SUITE 200, NORMAN, OK 73071
PHONE 405-366-0210     FAX 405-366-0209
                    MONDAY-FRIDAY, 8AM-5PM

 

In Person Absentee Voting

Voters may cast an absentee ballot in person at the county election board office, 641 E. Robinson, Suite 200, Norman, from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Thursday and Friday before all elections.

For state and federal elections only, in-person absentee voting is also available at the Moore Norman Technology Center South Penn Campus, 13301 S. Penn., Oklahoma City.  Early voting times for state and federal elections are from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. on the Thursday and Friday before the election and from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. on the Saturday before an election. In-person absentee voters must fill out and sign an application form when they arrive to vote.

Beginning November 1, 2013, In-person absentee voting will be held on Thursday and Friday from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. before an election.

2020 In Person Absentee Voting Dates

February 11, 2020 Board of Education Primary/Special Elections
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, February 7, 2020, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 
March 3, 2020 Presidential Preferential Primary
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, February 28, 2020, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 
April 7, 2020 Board of Education General
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, April 3, 2020, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 
June 30, 2020 Primary Election
Thursday, June 25, 2019, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, June 26, 2019, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 
August 25, 2020 Runoff Primary Election
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 21, 2020, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 
November 3, 2020 General Election
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, October 30, 2020, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.