CLEVELAND COUNTY ELECTION BOARD
641 EAST ROBINSON, SUITE 200, NORMAN, OK 73071
PHONE 405-366-0210     FAX 405-366-0209
                    MONDAY-FRIDAY, 8AM-5PM

 

In Person Absentee Voting

Voters may cast an absentee ballot in person at the Cleveland County Fairgrounds, 615 E. Robinson, Building E, Norman, from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Thursday and Friday before all elections.

For state and federal elections only, in-person absentee voting is also available at the Moore Norman Technology Center South Penn Campus, 13301 S. Penn., Oklahoma City. Early voting times for state and federal elections are from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. on the Thursday and Friday before the election and from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. on the Saturday before an election. In-person absentee voters must fill out and sign an application form when they arrive to vote.

Beginning November 1, 2013, In-person absentee voting will be held on Thursday and Friday from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. before an election.

2022 In Person Absentee Voting Dates

February 8, 2022 Board of Education Primary/Special Elections
Thursday, February 3, 2022, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, February 4, 2022, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 
April 5, 2022 Board of Education General
Thursday, March 31, 2022, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, April 1, 2022, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 
June 28, 2022 Primary Election
Thursday, June 23, 2022, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, June 24, 2022, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 25, 2022 8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
 
August 23, 2022 Runoff Primary Election
Thursday, August 18, 2022, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 19, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 20, 2022 8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
 
November 8, 2022 General Election
Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 3, 2022, 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, November 4, 2022 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 5, 2022 8:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.